Must-Have Fly Fishing Tools and How to Use Them

Equipment

Products You May Like

This video breaks down the basic fly fishing tools and accessories you will need to get started on the water and how to use each. Specifically, we will be defining and showing you how to use Nippers, Forceps, Zingers & Retractors, Tippet Holders, Floatant Holders, Leader Straighteners, and Line Cleaners.

All of Ascent Fly Fishing & River Oracle’s tools are backed by a 100% quality guarantee and are available for some of the best prices around!

If you would like to purchase any of the tools and accessories are shown in this video you can do so at ascentflyfishing.com or by using one of these direct product links:

Nail-Knot Nipper Multi-Tool – https://ascentflyfishing.com/nail-knot-nipper-multi-tool/

Precision Grip Forceps – https://ascentflyfishing.com/precision-grip-forceps/

Single Zinger – https://ascentflyfishing.com/single-zinger/

Double Zinger – https://ascentflyfishing.com/double-zinger/

Carabiner Tape Measure Zinger – https://ascentflyfishing.com/carabiner-tape-measure-zinger/

Tippet Holder – https://ascentflyfishing.com/tippet-holder/

Dry Fly Floatant Holder – https://ascentflyfishing.com/floatant-holder/

Leader Straightener & Fly Line Cleaner – https://ascentflyfishing.com/leader-straightener-line-cleaner/

If you like this video and would like us to produce more similar content, please LIKE, SUBSCRIBE, and leave your comments below!

Products You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.