TOP 3 Kokanee Lures Of ALL TIME! – Kokanee Fishing Tips & Tricks

Tips And Tricks

Products You May Like

Kokanee lures come in all shapes and sizes. The amount of different kokanee fishing lures you can buy at the store is sometimes intimidating and hard to decide. Cameron Black from Gone Catchin Guide Service and Addicted Fishing has been guiding Kokanee for over 15 years in Washington State and in this video he gives us a detailed look into his top 3 favorite kokanee lures. Be sure to comment and let us know what your favorite Kokanee Lure is!

Help Us GROW! 𝗦𝘂𝗯𝘀𝗰𝗿𝗶𝗯𝗲 𝗛𝗘𝗥𝗘: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE-ADDICTED
Purchase Addicted Tackle! http://bit.ly/addicted-tackle
10% OFF Addicted Site | Use CODE: 10ADX

▶ Discounts for Addicted FANS!
10% OFF Fillet Away Mats, CODE: ADDICTED10 https://bit.ly/buy-fillet-away
20% OFF Mustad, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/shop-mustad
20% Off TUFline, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
20% Off Pro Cure, CODE: ADDICTED https://bit.ly/shop-pro-cure
5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087

▶ Keep Up To Date With Us In REAL TIME!
Follow Us On Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG

▶ Check Out Some Of Our Favorite Videos!
Epic Salmon Fishing – https://youtu.be/Gt41DdjzNfc
CRAZY Steelhead Fishing – https://youtu.be/pzwp114jB88
How To Trout Fish – https://youtu.be/leOMBDDjG_4
Steelhead MOVIE – https://youtu.be/_TqL3u3nCV8
How To Fish Trout Magnets – https://youtu.be/F3hNRc5YzX4
Mav Collab – https://youtu.be/bAaFIR1L8Aw
Ace Videos Collab – https://youtu.be/8ETHwMgrU4g
SB Fishing Collab – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9DoNW Fishing Secrets Collab – https://youtu.be/AKlRpkcsltg
Rooster Vs Panther – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
Addicted AK #1 – https://youtu.be/at8__-f3GGA
Lonny Hook Removal – https://youtu.be/zK1_ZVnk9Gs
How To Fillet Trout – https://youtu.be/Y4fmA4Y9plY

▶ Product Partners We Support & USE!
Okuma Fishing: https://bit.ly/okuma-fishing-youtube
Gerber Fishing: http://bit.ly/gerber-fishing
Yakima Racks: http://bit.ly/yakima-fish
Brad’s Fishing: https://bit.ly/brads-fishing
Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shop-shortbus-flashers
Tufline: https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
Fillet Away: https://bit.ly/fillet-away-mats
Pro Cure : https://bit.ly/pro-cure-fishing
Nikwax: https://bit.ly/nikwax-discount
Humminbird: https://bit.ly/humminbird-fish-finders
Cannon Downriggers: https://bit.ly/cannon-fishing
Minn Kota: https://bit.ly/minn-kota-fishing

▶ EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: marlin@addicted.fishing
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Thank you so much for watching our content. We appreciate every single one of you that take the time out of your day to click on our video, give it a thumbs up, share it to friends, or any other support you offer. It’s MUCH APPRECIATED!! 🙌 𝗛𝗘𝗟𝗣 𝗦𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗔𝗗 𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗪𝗢𝗥𝗗! Please share this video with your friends, and don’t forget to subscribe with the bell. 🔔

Some of the above links are partner affiliate links.
Some of the above links are paid or sponsored links.
Some of the products promoted in this video are paid product partners.

STAY ADDICTED! 🤘🎣

#addictedfishing #kokaneefishing #kokaneelures

Products You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.