THE HUNT – A Quest For GIANT STRIPER – Official Short Movie

Documentary

Products You May Like

Trophy Striped Bass truly are a special species. In this full-fledged striper fishing short film, we’re in search of big striped bass in the 30+ lb range. We met up with our good buddy Kyle and his girlfriend Maggie who had fished the area before and told us about the quality of fish to be caught. Greg Myerson broke the striped bass world record in 2011. He was fishing a live eel when he hooked into the world record striper, measured at 54 inches, & weighing 81.88 pounds!! In this fishing movie we dubbed “The Hunt” we spend 3 days in search of the one.

▶ Subscribe To XXL – https://www.youtube.com/c/XXLChromeChasing

▶ Watch Michigan Steel – https://youtu.be/12bLzzQVjBc
▶ Subscribe To Stay Fishy – https://www.youtube.com/c/StayFishyAdventures

▶ Keep Up To Date With Us In REAL TIME!
Follow Us On Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG
▶ Help Us GROW! 𝗦𝘂𝗯𝘀𝗰𝗿𝗶𝗯𝗲 𝗛𝗘𝗥𝗘: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE-ADDICTED

▶ Discounts for Addicted FANS!
10% OFF Addicted Merch, CODE: 10ADX http://bit.ly/addicted-tackle
20% OFF Procure, CODE: ADDICTED https://bit.ly/shop-pro-cure
20% OFF Mustad, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/shop-mustad
20% Off TUFline, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
10% Off Fillet Away Mats, CODE: ADDICTED10 https://bit.ly/buy-fillet-away
5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087

▶ Check Out Some Of Our Favorite Videos!
Epic Salmon Fishing – https://youtu.be/Gt41DdjzNfc
CRAZY Steelhead Fishing – https://youtu.be/pzwp114jB88
How To Trout Fish – https://youtu.be/leOMBDDjG_4
Steelhead Fishing Movie – https://youtu.be/_TqL3u3nCV8
How To Fish Trout Magnets – https://youtu.be/F3hNRc5YzX4
Mav Collab – https://youtu.be/bAaFIR1L8Aw
Ace Videos Collab – https://youtu.be/8ETHwMgrU4g
SB Fishing Collab – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
NW Fishing Secrets Collab – https://youtu.be/AKlRpkcsltg
Rooster Vs Panther – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
Salmon Fishing Movie – https://youtu.be/at8__-f3GGA
Lonny Hook Removal – https://youtu.be/zK1_ZVnk9Gs
How To Fillet Trout – https://youtu.be/Y4fmA4Y9plY

▶ Check Out Our Podcast!
Apple Users: https://bit.ly/addicted-fishing-podcast
Android Users: https://bit.ly/google-play-addicted-podcast
Spotify: https://bit.ly/apple-adx-podcast

▶ Product Partners We Support & USE!
Okuma Fishing: https://bit.ly/okuma-fishing-youtube
Yakima Racks: http://bit.ly/yakima-fish
Stevens Marine: https://bit.ly/stevens-marine
Fish Fighter Products: https://bit.ly/fish-fighter-products
Brad’s Fishing: https://bit.ly/brads-fishing
Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shop-shortbus-flashers
Tufline: https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
Fillet Away: https://bit.ly/fillet-away-mats
Pro Cure : https://bit.ly/pro-cure-fishing
Humminbird: https://bit.ly/humminbird-fish-finders
Cannon Downriggers: https://bit.ly/cannon-fishing
Minn Kota: https://bit.ly/minn-kota-fishing
Yakima Bait: https://bit.ly/yakima-bait

▶ We LOVE mail from our fans. If you want to send us something, drop it to the address below. We might feature it in a video. Thank You! 🙌

Addicted Fishing
7509 South 5th St. STE 102
Ridgefield, WA 98642

▶ EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: marlin@addicted.fishing
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Thank you so much for watching our content. We appreciate every single one of you that take the time out of your day to click on our video & 𝗛𝗘𝗟𝗣 𝗦𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗔𝗗 𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗪𝗢𝗥𝗗! Be sure to tell a friend or family member about Addicted Fishing! See you guys/gals on the river.

* Some above links are partner affiliate links.
* Some above links are paid or sponsored links.
* Some products promoted in this video are from paid product partners.

#addictedfishing #fishing #striper

Products You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.