Necessary Fly Fishing Accessories | Getting Started In Fly Fishing – Episode 11

Equipment

Products You May Like

In this episode of Getting Started in Fly Fishing, Brian Flechsig breaks down the most important accessories to have that will get you started on the right track. Let us know what you think!

Accessories In This Video:

Nippers:
Eco Budget Fly Fishing Nippers: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-7143-eco-nippers.aspx
Our Favorite Premium Nippers: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-6155-abel-nipper.aspx

Hemostats:
6″ Eco Budget Fly Fishing Hemostats: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-7145-eco-6-clampshemos.aspx
Dr. Slick Creek Clamps: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-355-dr-slick-spring-creek-clamps.aspx

Fly Floatant:
Gink Fly Floatant: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-385-gehrkes-gink.aspx
Fly Agra Fly Floatant: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-6836-fly-agra.aspx

Split Shot:
Budget Eggo Split Shot Dispenser: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-401-dinsmores-5-shot-tin-dispenser.aspx
Super Doux Lead Split Shot Packs: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-12458-lemer-lead-selector-packs.aspx

Srike Indicators:
Lightning Strike Indicators: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-417-lightning-strike-football-indicators.aspx
1″ Air-Lock Strike Indicators: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-11747-air-lock-strike-indicators-1.aspx
Loon Biostrike putty Indicator: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-8836-loon-biostrike.aspx
Loon Tip Topper Yarn Indicators: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-12492-loon-tip-toppers-yarn-indicators.aspx
Float Master Strike Indicators: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-5252-floatmaster-indicators-34-teardrop.aspx

Polarized Eye Wear:
Budget Polarized Eye Wear: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/c-423-suncloud-polarized-optics.aspx
Smith Optics High End Eye Wear: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/c-379-smith-optics.aspx

Fly Fishing Gear:
Simms Pro Vest: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-14555-simms-headwaters-pro-mesh-vest.aspx
Budget Redington Vest: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-7025-redington-blackfoot-river-vest.aspx
Fishpond Sling Pack: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-11544-fishpond-summit-sling.aspx
Simms G4 Pro Waders: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-14445-simms-g4-pro-stockingfoot-waders.aspx
Budget Redington Waders: http://www.madriveroutfitters.com/p-13843-redington-crosswater-waders.aspx

Thanks for watching!
~
Subscribe for more fly fishing content: https://bit.ly/302hEHC

Support the channel, pick something up from our shop: https://www.madriveroutfitters.com

https://www.madriveroutfitters.com
https://www.instagram.com/madriveroutfitters/
https://www.facebook.com/madriveroutfitters/

Have a question about this video or anything fly fishing? We’re happy to help!
Send Mad River Outfitters an email or give us a call:
Email: admin@madriveroutfitters.com
Phone: 614-451-0363

Welcome to Mad River Outfitters, hosted by professional fly fishing guide, Brian Flechsig and his team of fly fishing guides at Mad River Outfitters. On this channel you will find honest fly fishing education, fly fishing tutorials and product reviews. We’re passionate about fly fishing and that’s what we hope to share here. More information about who we are can be found on our website (https://www.madriveroutfitters.com) and also on our Instagram (@madriveroutfitters).

Products You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.